Day 304: October

Can you believe it’s the last day of October already? I can’t, the year’s almost over already. For me October is the one true month of fall we get each year, at least where I live. The leaves are turning colors and the days are cooler, but not cold yet like they can be in November. My favorite holiday, besides Christmas, takes place during October that’s right, my Birthday! I love the fact that I was born during such a beautiful month, where the weather can be either cool or warm. It makes things interesting.

Day 304: Thank you Lord for the month of October! Thank you for allowing me to be born in such a beautiful and unpredictable month!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

