Day 305: Retreats

I’m getting ready to leave on a retreat for the weekend and I can’t tell you how excited I am to get away! I’ve been so busy lately that I really need some time away to relax, unwind, and spend time with the Lord. I love going on retreats, they always seem to come at the right time when I really need to get away for a little while. I always have a great time no matter what the plans are, and I always grow closer to the Lord through the time away and closer to the people I’m with. I can’t wait to see what the Lord is going to do this weekend!

Day 305: Thank you Lord for retreats where I can get away and relax and grow closer to you!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

