Day 308: Headphones That Work

Because I can listen to my iPod at work I use it a lot, but last week my right headphone started cutting in and out. It was super annoying and while I could still listen it could be difficult. I went and got new ones that work great and I’m SO happy! Listening to music and books on tape really help me concentrate on my work, which was hard when I kept getting distracted by sound coming in and out in one ear and trying to fix it. Hopefully these new ones will last me a while and once I get used to the way they fit into my ear I’ll be good to go!

Day 308: Thank you Lord for headphones that work, so I don’t have to fiddle with them and can focus on my job!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

