Day 311: Coupons in the Mail

I’m planning on going shopping Saturday to get new glasses, and in the mail today I got a coupon for glasses at the store where I’m going! When I saw it I was so surprised and happy, because I’ll be able to save quite a bit of money. The timing was amazing too!

I don’t use coupons very often though I am beginning to more and more. They really come in handy especially if you’re on a budget, and can save you quite a bit of money. It’s really nice when they come in the mail too, so you don’t have to go looking for them, and sometimes you get ones for places that you wouldn’t think of looking for coupons for.

Day 311: Thank you Lord for coupons in the mail, they save so much money, and make them easier to find.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

