Day 314: 30 Days of Thanks

If you go on Facebook during the month of November, it seems like you can’t avoid it. People are giving thanks all over the place! If you don’t know what I’m talking about let me explain: for the past few years on Facebook, people use the month of November to write status’ on 30 days of Thanks, where each day they write about something they’re thankful for. (I will admit that this is what helped give me the idea for this blog last year) I love reading these posts, especially this year, it’s fun to see what other people are thankful for, and may give me some ideas for future blog posts. It’s wonderful to see other people sharing in a similar experience to what I’ve done this year!

Day 314: Thank you Lord for 30 Days of Thanks on Facebook for helping inspire my blog, and for how it helps others be more grateful!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

