Day 320: Looking at Old Pictures

While doing some cleaning today I found a cd of pictures from a trip I took a few years ago that I’d been wondering what happened to. I can’t tell you how happy I was to find it! It’s been so much fun looking through them and remembering! I love looking through old pictures, especially ones when I was really little! It’s so much fun to remember things and people who I might’ve forgotten about or haven’t seen in a long time. Or see how people have changed over the years. It really brings back memories, and often reminds me to pray for people. Maybe I should do it more often.

Day 320: Thank you Lord for looking through old pictures, it’s so much fun and brings back so many memories!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

