Day 321: Days without Fog

It was REALLY foggy here this morning. It seems like we’ve had quite a few foggy days here recently, but this was probably the worst in a while, you couldn’t see that far at all. I don’t like fog at all! While it doesn’t have any environmental benefits or consequences that I know of, it can be dangerous to drive in if it’s heavy. I remember hearing true stories from long ago when people would get lost in the fog, and some of them were downright scary, I definitely wouldn’t want to be in their place. That’s why I’m glad for days when there’s no fog or if it there is it lifts early, it makes me feel so much safer out on the roads.

Day 321: Thank you Lord for days without fog so everyone on the roads can see where they’re going and makes me feel much safer.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

