Day 325: Potlucks

Every couple of months at work we have a potluck lunch within the company or just our department where everyone brings a dish to share, and we have a big lunch. It’s always a lot of fun! Today we had our company wide Thanksgiving potluck lunch and I’m still full! There was so much good food and there was no way anyone could eat everything!

I always enjoy potluck meals. It’s fun figure out what dish I want to bring, a lot of times I bring something I’ve been wanting to try, or think other people will really like. There’s always so much variety at a potluck, and you often eat foods together that you never would in another setting, and/or you can try new foods.

Day 325: Thank you Lord for Potlucks. They’re fun, especially for lunch at work, and I love trying different foods!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

