Day 331: Bar-B-Q Chicken Pizza

I love pizza, bar-b-q sauce, and chicken, especially when they’re put together in a Bar-B-Q Chicken Pizza! It’s probably the only dish I can think of that I’ll never turn down. Of course that has a lot to do with the fact that I don’t think I know anyone else who likes it, so if I get a chance to eat it I will. A couple of the restaurants at my college had it on their menu and I would get it there a lot, but now that I’m out of school I don’t get to have it as often. I see it more and more in frozen pizza but when I go shopping they don’t always have it, besides I think it’s MUCH better fresh than frozen. Besides one of the places at my school, I think California Pizza has the best Bar-B-Q Chicken pizza, but I don’t go there as often as I’d like.

Day 331: Thank you Lord for Bar-B-Q Chicken Pizza, and how it combines three of my favorite foods, and tastes so good!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

