Day 333: Spending Time with Family

We’re still out-of-town for Thanksgiving, visiting family, and we’ve been having so much fun together! Talking, eating, shopping, whatever it’s been wonderful! Both sides of my family are very close and I love spending time with them. Gaining insight into my life and learning about my family history. As the saying goes we can choose our friends but we don’t choose our family, but I don’t think I would exchange mine for anything. I love them all, and I love spending time with them no matter how long or short that time may be. I wish I could spend more time with them, but I try to make the most of whatever amount of time we have.

Day 333: Thank you Lord for being able to spend time with family, it’s so wonderful to be able to see and spend time with them, and hopefully learn from them!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

