Day 336: T-Pins

I had a lot of fun decorating my desk at work for Christmas last year, but I can’t tell you how hard it was to get the decorations to stay up especially since I sit right next to the front door, and every time the door opens there’s a breeze. I had to try SO many things to get them to stay up, I had to reapply almost every single one of my decorations at some point during December. Eventually I found that T-Pins (Pins shaped like the letter T) worked perfectly, and while it wasn’t easy to get some of the pins through the wall of my cubicle, it was well worth it!

Well it’s Christmas time again, and I started decorating today with my trusty T-Pins in hand. We’ll have to wait and see how things go this year, especially since my decorations are completely different this year. I learned a lot last year that will help me this year.

Day 336: Thank you Lord for T-Pins with my decorating at work! They’re making things so much easier this year!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

