Day 349: Modern Day Christmas Story Videos from Last Year

Last year for each Sunday of Advent and Christmas Eve a local church did a series of videos depicting the Christmas story but in a modern-day setting. I was introduced to them on Facebook because I know a couple people in them, and I can’t tell you how much they affected me last year. Each one is powerful, and gave me a new perspective on the Christmas story. I’ve included each one of the videos below, and I encourage you to watch them all!

Part 1: Mary

Part 2: Joseph

Part 3: Magnificat (Mary and Elizabeth)

Part 4: Shepherds

Part 5: Let There Be Light (The Birth of Christ)

Day 349: Thank you Lord for the Modern Day Christmas Story Videos from last year, they really gave me a new perspective on the Christmas story last year.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

