Day 351: Toilet Plunger

Upon using the bathroom tonight I saw that the toilet was clogged so I got the plunger out and plunged it which solved the problem. Toilet Plungers may seem like such a small thing, but can you imagine what plumbing would be like without them? I’ll never forget the Monday morning a few months ago when I went into the restroom at work and could smell that one of the toilets had been clogged the entire weekend! (I’m sure you can imagine what that smelled like!) Fortunately they were able to get the it unclogged pretty quickly. But when our home toilets are clogged we have to rely on the plunger which most of the time takes care of the problem!

Day 351: Thank you Lord for toilet plungers so we can easily fix our clogged toilets and not have to deal with the after effects.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

