Day 361: Good Health

If you’ve been reading my blog this week you probably know I’ve had a really bad cold all week. I’ve been pretty miserable all week, but I haven’t been sick very much at all this year, and when I have it hasn’t been that bad. That’s why I’m grateful for the good health I’ve had this year. While I’ve never had anything serious in my life, there’ve been years when I’ve been sick a lot and had to miss out on stuff I really wanted to do. Those times make me even more thankful that I do have good health so I don’t have to miss out on stuff, or worry about what the future holds for me health wise.

Day 361: Thank you Lord that I have good health, I’m so grateful that I don’t have to worry about it like so many other people do.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

