Day 362: Shampoo

Because I’ve been so sick this week, I haven’t felt up for washing my hair in, oh… well let’s just say several days. Normally I can get away with washing my hair every other day and sometimes three days, and since I’ve been home sick and no one’s come over it hasn’t been a big deal that my hair’s ABSOLUTELY FILTHY! Well tomorrow’s Sunday and I’m hoping to go to church tomorrow, so I need to wash it tonight, and I am SO looking forward to washing my hair with shampoo and conditioner so it’ll be all nice and clean tomorrow. I’ll admit I don’t always like washing my hair, but it’s one of those things that needs to be done to be healthy, and I like the way it looks and feels when it’s clean! (especially compared to the alternative!)

Day 362: Thank you Lord for shampoo so I can have clean and healthy hair!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

