Day 363: My Blog Readers

Since the year is almost over, which means an end to my daily posts (don’t worry I’m going to keep writing, just not every day) I thought it was about time to write a post about YOU my blog readers! When I first started this blog to be honest I wasn’t sure if anyone was going to read it; I hoped they would but if they didn’t that was ok with me. This has been more of a personal journey for me this year, having to find something to be grateful for each day, it hasn’t been easy but I’ve been able to find something each day.

From the first day I posted each of posts on Facebook so my friends could read my blog and go on this journey with me, as far as I know most of my readers do know me personally, but I know that’s not all of you. However you came across my blog whether it was early on this year or late, if you read it every day or here and there, I want to thank each of you for reading my blog and going on this journey with me. I hope you’ve been encouraged by what you’ve read here and become a more grateful person, like I have. Thank you for all of your encouragement and support this year, whether it’s been by just coming back to my blog, writing a comment, or telling me in person, it’s helped me continue on all year. I’m sad to see this year end, and that’s why I’m going to keep writing this blog I just don’t have the time to do it everyday anymore.

Day 363: Thank you Lord for my blog readers and all the encouragement I’ve received from them this year! May each of them be as blessed by this experience as I have.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

