Day 364: This Year with My Blog

I can’t believe tomorrow is the 365th Day of my Blog! It’s been an amazing year, and I’ve become a more grateful person as a result of writing this blog. Some days it’s been really easy to find something to be thankful for, while others it’s been really hard. But I wouldn’t change this year for anything! I’m glad I’ve had this experience and I’m excited to keep going here, and see what God has in store for me! Even though I won’t be writing everyday I think it’ll be good to keep it up. I can think of a number of things that I’m grateful for that I didn’t write about this year for one reason or another, and I’m sure there’ll be other things that I haven’t even thought of! So keep checking back in 2014 and continue this journey with me!

Day 364: Thank you Lord for the year I’ve spent writing this blog! It’s been an amazing experience and I’m grateful for everything I’ve learned this year!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

I really enjoy statistics and other similar information so I thought I’d include some info from my blog stats page below:
All-time blog views: 3,720
Month with most blog views: December
Single Day with most blog views: December 6 (231 views)
Top 5 Countries with most views: 1. USA (3,295) 2. The Philippines (270) 3. Canada (40) 4. UK (16) 5. Tie Switzerland and India (9)
Top 5 viewed posts (besides Home Page and About Page) 1. Day 131: Mr Tom N and Tim B 2. Day 124: Heaven 3. Day 34: Courtney Hicks 4. Day 53: The Married Couples in My Care Group 5. Day 120: Homeschool Harmonizers
Top Referrer: Facebook

Leave a Reply

