#368: Returns

This past Christmas I got a couple of gifts that unfortunately I had to return because they didn’t fit, or I needed something a little bit different. I don’t like it when I have to return a gift, and I don’t do it very often, but when something doesn’t work, doesn’t fit, or is different from what I need, then returns are necessary. I’m glad I can return it if I need to and get something else instead, especially this year because one of the things I had to return I didn’t realize it was wrong until I opened it!

#368: Thank you Lord for returns, so if something doesn’t work out then we can return it and not have it sit around our house, and we can get something else.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

