#372: Snowplows

The East Coast of the US has gotten so much snow this Winter that I completely sick of it! It’s not Winter for me without at least some snow, but enough is enough, and I can’t wait till Spring! But we’ve had to deal with it and still go out in it to work, which is why I’m grateful for the snow plows, especially this week with the big snow we had, so we can get out and be safe on the roads. My next door neighbor drives a snowplow and he just got home this afternoon after having been out since Wednesday night! I know he must be exhausted, but I’m grateful for him and everyone else who’s been out there working hard.

#372: Thank you Lord for the snowplows, so the roads are clear and we don’t have to worry about them as much when we have to go out and drive in the snow.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

