#382: Hair Bands

I’ve written a few posts about some of the things I use to deal with my hair. Since my hair can get really curly and/or unruly when it starts getting humid I don’t look forward to warmer weather when it comes to my hair. Fortunately, I’ve learned over the years how to manage my hair and I can usually make something work. Today was one of those rare days when NOTHING I did worked with my hair. No matter what I tried it was still a mess and looked Really weird. When that happens I’ve learned there’s only one thing to do: Put it up in a pony tail with a hair band and hope it looks decent. On days like today I’m so grateful for hair bands so I don’t have to fret too much about my hair once it’s up.

#382: Thank you Lord for hair bands, so when I have a bad hair day there’s something I can still do with my hair and look decent.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

