#387: Buying Stuff on Sale

I’ve been doing quite a bit of shopping lately, and over the weekend I found several items I needed on sale! I love finding stuff on sale, especially when it’s something I really need. It’s so nice to not have to pay full price for something, especially when it’s on the expensive end. I’m sure I’m not the only one who only buys certain items if they’re on sale. I love going to a store discovering the thing I want is on sale, it’s such a wonderful surprise and I often feel like it’s God providing for me.

#387: Thank you Lord for being able to buy stuff on sale. It’s wonderful to be able to save money on something I need or want.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

