#388: Memory Jogs

For the past month or so I’ve been wracking my brain trying to remember the name of a product that I used once several years ago, but I will probably need for my trip this summer. It’s been driving me crazy, I’ve asked other people to help me figure out what it was but no one’s been able to help. Anyway, tonight I was in a store that I rarely visit looking around and I saw it! As soon as I saw it I thought “That’s it!” I was so happy. I love it when things like that happen, you’re trying to remember something but you can’t then all of a sudden something jogs your memory. Of course I wish I didn’t have to spend so much time trying to figure it out, but once it does I’m glad I finally remembered.

#388: Thank you Lord for memory jogs so I don’t completely forget stuff.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

