#389: Fans

Now that it’s Summer the weather is getting really hot. (especially the past few days!) My room is in the attic on the south side of the house, so as you might imagine it can get pretty hot on even warm days even with the AC running. Fortunately I have a pretty high heat tolerance and can usually handle whatever temperature my room is. But still there are days especially if I’ve been out all day where I just can’t handle the heat, so I have to turn my the big box fan to cool things down. I seriously don’t know what I would do without a fan on the really hot days of summer. It’s so wonderful to be able to cool down a room quickly and keep it cool.

#389: Thank you Lord for fans so I can stay cool on even the hottest days of Summer.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

