#393: Sherlock

Last year I was introduced to the BBC TV show Sherlock, which if you’ve never heard of it before is a modern day version of the Sherlock Holmes stories. I was hooked from the very beginning and it’s become one of my favorite TV shows. I’ve enjoyed the Sherlock Holmes stories for a long time and seeing them modernized is so neat, especially the more well known cases. I love the way the show is shot and produced, so you get an idea of what’s going on in Sherlock’s head as he tries to solve the case. Since I’ve started watching the show I’ve reread some of the original stories and it’s given me a new perspective on them and helped me understand them better. I can’t wait till the next season to see what they’ll do next!

#393: Thank you Lord for the Sherlock TV show, so I can have a better perspective on a classic story and enjoy it even more!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

