#396: Ordering books from the library

I’ve written several posts about how much I love and use the library, but I appreciate it so much that I don’t think I can say enough about it. While I enjoy going to the library and searching the shelves for books I want to check out it can be frustrating when I can’t find something I want. That’s why I’m so glad I can order books from other branches in our library system. I do it all the time and wait for it to come in so I can dig in and read it. If there’s a book coming out that I want to read I’ll pre-order that so I can get it when it comes out.

#396: Thank you Lord that I can order the books I want from the library so I don’t have to spend money on them or go to another branch to pick them up.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

