#400: Keeping CDs

Towards the end of June my nine-year old iPod broke and I just recently got around to getting a new one. I had really hoped Apple could fix it or at least transfer the songs to my new one, but since it was so old they couldn’t. Because I’ve never bought anything on iTunes, and all my music has come from downloading from cds I have a lot of work a head of me to load all my cds onto my new iPod. Fortunately, I’ve kept pretty much all of the cds that I had on my iPod so I still have all my music.

#400: Thank you Lord that I kept most of my cds so I don’t have to buy music all over again for my new iPod.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

