#401: TV Shows Season Premiers

The newest season of most of the tv shows I watch premier this week or next, and I must say I’m excited to see them! Most of the shows I watch I’ve been a devoted fan for many years and I can’t wait to see what’ll happen next to the characters and where the show is going now. While I enjoy watching reruns of any of my favorite shows, by the end of the summer I’m usually ready for the new season, especially if the last one ended with a cliffhanger.

#401: Thank you Lord for new season premiers of my favorite tv shows, so I can end the suspense of what will happen next and have new episodes to enjoy.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

One thought on “#401: TV Shows Season Premiers

Leave a Reply

