#402: Friends with Vacation Homes

I spent this past weekend at the beach, staying at the beach house of a family friend. While there are several things I can think of that I’m thankful for related to the weekend, the main one I want to focus on is having friends with vacation homes. Who doesn’t like to get a way for a few days or a week? But it can get expensive especially if you have to find a hotel room. That’s why its so nice to know people who have vacation homes, it cuts out most of that cost, its more convenient, and you don’t have to be out of there by a certain time the day you leave.

#402: Thank you Lord that I know people who have vacation homes who let me use them to get away when I need a vacation. It can make things so much easier and less stressful.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

