#405: The Person who Returned my Bag

If you’ve read my last two blog posts you know that two weeks ago someone took a bag containing my debit card, id, health insurance cards, and other important stuff. It happened at a place I go weekly and I am happy to say the bag has been returned with everything still inside! As I’d suspected it was a complete accident and I’m SO relieved it happened before I had to replace the more complicated/expensive stuff. I’m thankful the person found and returned the bag, but this whole experience has also taught me a lesson about being careful with my stuff.

#405: Thank you Lord for the person who found and returned my bag so I don’t have to worry about it anymore and the lesson this whole experience has taught me.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

