#406: God’s Timing

I’m often amazed at God’s timing when things come up in my life, unexpected, unanticipated, early or late. He knows what I need and when I need it even though I think I know when I need it. This weekend is a good example. I’d tentatively started exploring plans for a trip I was thinking about taking next year, but some stuff came up and it looked like it wasn’t going to happen and if it did would be different from I’d thought. The next day I found out about another trip to the same area with similar activities that while shorter than I was thinking about, would be much more doable for me at this moment. I’m grateful to the Lord that I found out about this now, and hope it will all work out.

#406: Thank you Lord that your timing is perfect and you know when we need things even though we may disagree at the moment.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

