#407: Making it Safely to Vote

If you live in the US I hope you’re voting today! We are so fortunate to be able to choose our leaders unlike other places in the world. Since I already wrote a post about voting that’s all I’m going to say about that here; I must say I am a little more grateful that I was able to vote today. On the way to vote I came VERY close to getting in two accidents. But thankfully I made it safely and was able to cast my ballot. Now I just have to wait and see if the people I voted for are elected.

#407: Thank you Lord that I made it safely to vote today. It’s something we often take for granted, but I have a greater appreciation for it today!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

