#411: Good Cell Reception

I did some Christmas shopping today and had a question about one item, so I called someone who could answer it for me. Unfortunately the store where I was had TERRIBLE cell reception and I couldn’t move an inch or the call was dropped or the person couldn’t hear me. It was so frustrating! I can’t remember the last time I had that much trouble with a call on my cell, let alone a dropped call. Fortunately I was eventually able to get the info I needed, but it really made me appreciate the many many times I haven’t had this problem and was able to make a phone call.

#411: Thank you Lord for good cell phone reception, it’s something that I take for granted but makes things so much easier.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

One thought on “#411: Good Cell Reception

  1. Same here! I mean, I can’t remember the last time I dropped a call with Verizon.

Leave a Reply

