#416: 2014

Happy New Year! I can’t believe 2014 is over already. 2014 was certainly an interesting year for me; full of ups and downs, like most years. I learned a lot about myself, something I’ve only fully realized recently and which will probably be the subject of an upcoming post. I got to travel to a place that I love again, and had some cool experiences. I’m excited for 2015 and what God has in store for me, but I’m also glad for the adventures of 2014.

#415: Thank you Lord for 2014 and all that happened to me. I’m grateful for what you’ve taught me and all the things I got to experience.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

