#418: People Remembering their Cell Phones

Over the weekend something I was going to was cancelled at the last-minute. I needed to get in touch with someone else so they’d know not to go, after calling them three times and texting once I wasn’t able to get in touch with them. I knew they had to go somewhere else beforehand, and as I found out later, they accidentally left their cell phone at home. Unfortunately as a result they drove all the way to the other side of town only to discover it’d been cancelled. I know I did everything I could to get in touch with them, but I still feel bad that they drove all the way over there when they didn’t need to. I have a feeling they won’t forget their cell phone again for a while!

#418: Thank you Lord for when people remember their cell phones when they go out. It makes getting in touch with them so much easier!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

