#420: Leads at Work

At my job each supervisor has a lead under them to make their job easier, and help them employees in the department. My department has three supervisors and three leads and I’m grateful for each of the leads, (because they’re awesome!) for different reasons. “J” is my direct lead and she’s had to take on a lot more responsibility recently because my supervisor broke his ankle a couple of weeks ago and is out for a while. She’s doing a great job, and I know it can’t be easy for her, but I’m grateful to have her in his absence. “F” is what I like to call the tech guru of the department. Whenever I’m having a computer problem I know I can take it to him and he can most likely fix it, or help me find a way to work around it. I like to jokingly say that he has “the magic touch” when it comes to computers. I don’t have as much contact with “E” as the other leads but when I do need him he’s always willing to help me.

#420: Thank you Lord for the leads at work. They make the supervisors’ jobs so much easier and are so helpful to the rest of us!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

