#424: Changing my Trip

In May I’m going out of the country on a really amazing trip that I’m super excited about. When I first heard about the trip I learned there were two options: one week in one city or two weeks in a different city in the same country. I really wanted to visit the city for the one week trip, but the two-week trip sounded more interesting, so I decided to go on the two-week trip. Over the weekend I got a call from one of the trip organizers who asked me if I would be interested in spending one week in the city I was planning on going to and the second week in the city I had wanted to visit. Of course I said yes! After hanging up the phone I started crying tears of joy, I couldn’t believe how God had worked things out, and I’m even more excited for the trip now!

#424: Thank you Lord for the change in my trip in May. I still can’t believe how you worked things out and I can’t wait!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

One thought on “#424: Changing my Trip

  1. Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

