#433: Everyone who helped with the surprise party

Last year I was asked to plan a surprise birthday party for Ms Cindy, the director of the Homeschool Harmonizers, and of course I said yes! Harmonizers was such a big part of my life and I knew it would be a lot of fun. Well, Sunday was the party and it was a big success! A ton of people came and she had no idea. I wanted to take some time and thank everyone who helped make the party possible:

-Everyone who knew about the party and kept it quiet. So many people have known about the party for so long we weren’t sure if we could keep it a secret, but we did.
-Everyone who came to the party. We knew no matter what it would be a great reunion and it certainly was.
-Ms Sue for making the delicious cake.
-Beth for driving the shuttle, so everyone didn’t have to walk from where they parked.
-Tamra and David, for taking her out for lunch so we could get everything ready.
-Jen, Josh, Quinn, and Michael for playing the music so we could sing.
-Amanda, Angie, Chloe, Lizzie, Caitlyn, Sam, Matt B, Kai, Amber, Abby and Katie for singing the solos and sounding amazing!
-Kai, Rachel, Tom, Josh, Quinn, Michael, Ryan, Matt M, Matt G, Rebecca, Jimmy, Amanda, Angie, Chloe, Lizzie and Caitlyn for being in the skit.
-Ms Maria for asking me to plan it and helping where she could.
-Jen my partner in crime for planning, it was great working with you again, and I miss talking with you in one way or another every day!

I’m sure I’ve forgotten someone, but these are the people I can remember. Thanks again for all your help and talents for making this special party happen!

#433: Thank you Lord for everyone who helped with the surprise party Sunday, it was such a wonderful time and wouldn’t have been possible without them.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

