#435: E-mailing to another country

Now that I’m back from my big trip I really miss the people I met there, fortunately there’s an easy way to keep in touch: e-mail! Since my return I’ve been e-mailing back and forth with several people I met there. It’s great to be able to keep in touch and hear what’s going on in their lives and share about mine. I hope we can keep it up and build better relationships. I still miss being there and being with them, but it’s better than nothing.

#435: Thank you Lord that I can easily e-mail the people I met on my trip. Help me to keep this communication going and develop my relationships with them.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

